Which Animal Is She??

Posted: July 10, 2015 in blog, funny, humor, kids, ramblings, toddlers
Tags: , , ,

I can’t decide if my Little L is part cat or part monkey. Yesterday she was playing with her doll. I picked it up and noticed it was wet. The arm and top of its head especially.  “Were you licking your doll?” She shook her head no. “Then why is it all wet?”  No answer. Then she picks it up and licks its forehead while saying “Meow”.

This morning, while sitting beside me watching some cartoons, I start to tickle her. She begins making monkey noises that were really pretty cute. I know if we had a tree she would definitely climb it and try to hang from the branches.

Then there are the moments that she thinks she is a puppy. Everytime I give her a bowl, no matter what it is, she will stick her whole face in it and try to eat. But the puppy licks are sweet!  😉

Leave a Reply

