Candy on the Floor

Posted: March 18, 2016 in blog, family, funny, kids, Uncategorized
Tags:

candy

 

Today, while waiting on hubby in the auto parts store, Little L spied the candy machine. One had skittles and the other gum. I looked for a quarter in my purse, but didn’t have one. I told her this and the guy that was waiting on hubby slid a quarter across the counter. I said thanks and went to the candy machine. The skittles rolled out of the slot so fast that I dropped 4 of them. I told Oldest to pick them up, but before anyone could move, L had scooped 2 of them up and popped them into her mouth. Hubby and I just shook our heads and he told the guy behind the counter, that she would eat anything off the floor. He laughed and said, “Good thing I just swept over there.”

When it comes to candy, I don’t think it would have mattered! 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

