NO NO NO

Posted: February 16, 2016 in blog, funny, kids, toddlers, Uncategorized

Earlier today I had a soda sitting on the sink. I had it pushed back, but I forget that Little L is getting taller and taller. She spied the cup and ran over to it and started to reach for it. I am across the room and all I can get out is “NO NO NO NO NO” as I am walking to get it. It feels like I am moving in slow motion and I can visualize her grabbing it and dumping it all over herself and the floor.

Her little hands were almost around it when I finally reached her and scooped it out of her grasp. I said to her, “Didn’t you hear me?”  She said “Yes, you said No no no no no!”

Oh grand, another smart ass I am raising. 🙂

Comments
  1. I get that slow-mo feeling! It’s horrible lol

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

