Girls Can Be Icky

Posted: January 24, 2016 in blog, Daughter, funny, kids, toddlers, tweens, Uncategorized
Tags:

My girls can be pretty funny and rather icky all at the same time.

This morning, they were both sitting in their Grandma’s room playing when I heard Little L sneeze a couple of times. Oldest comes running out a few seconds later. She makes it to the sink gagging and washed her hands. I was making breakfast, so I asked what the heck was going on. She said, “L sneezed and she blew out a bugger, it landed on her lip and before I could grab it, she licked it off her lip, then it was stuck to her tongue.” “She held it out for me to get it off, and I started gagging. That’s why I had to wash my hands, I had a bugger on my finger.” I started laughing and told her, “Well you are a good sister for getting the bugger off her tongue before she swallowed it.” Which, made Oldest gag even harder.  😉

 

Comments
  1. Cale's Mom says:

    Yes, kids/toddlers are so gross at times! It’s always entertaining though to say the least! Before I had kids I couldn’t handle sticky gross messes, now it’s just a way of life and it hardly bothers me at all. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OneBusyMama says:

    Nope. Couldn’t have done it. I would have been gagging or puking. I can’t handle boogers. Blah!!!!!!! This story had me gagging. Ha ha

    Liked by 2 people

  3. xoxolovedee says:

    Omg Omg Omg!! LOL!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

