Too Funny

Posted: January 9, 2016 in blog, funny, humor, kids, parenting, ramblings, toddlers, tweens, Uncategorized
Tags:

Kids can say some of the silliest things at times, we all know that. Through all the whining and crying and eating this week, Little L has said some pretty funny stuff. I need to write everything she says down, but when she says it, I think I will remember and well, then I don’t. But yesterday she outdid herself and I thought I would share a few with you.

“Come on buuuddy, Let’s dance!”  I don’t know if she has heard this one or she came up with it but it is really funny to hear it come out of her mouth. Especially when she stretches out the word buddy and she is wiggling her booty. When she first said it, she had her sis and I LOLing about it all day.

“Well well well, you have the bacon.”  She said this one last night over and over while her and sissy were playing. I guess she was wanting bacon and thought her sister had some. Anyways, it was one for the books, definitely.

Yesterday at lunch time, daddy was sitting on the couch eating. L was eating and watching a cartoon. He got done and as he was getting up, I sat down in his spot. Little L didn’t see this exchange. A few minutes later, she looked over at me and said, “Where daddy go?” “He went to the bathroom,” I told her. Then she scrunched up her little face and said, very disgustedly, “With him lunch!” Oldest was sitting on the other couch and we cracked up. “Oh no baby, he finished his lunch.” I said laughing. “Oh ok,” she said, and went right back to her cartoons.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Comments
  1. OneBusyMama says:

    Kids say the darndest things! It’s one of my FAVE parts of being a daycare teacher!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

