Christmas Snowflakes

Posted: November 24, 2015 in blog, Christmas, crafts, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

I finally got my scrapbook pages done and put away for awhile. Hubby was totally surprised when I cleared off the dining table. No one has been able to use it since Halloween. (I thought I better get it cleaned off for good ole Turkey day or my scrapbook stuff might be thrown out the door.) I did a total of 25 pages, which included this and last years Halloween, 11 and 12th Birthday for Oldest and 1st and 2nd Birthday for Little L. I was slacking big time on all of it. I kept putting it off because I didn’t want L to be in the middle of it. To my surprise, she was actually pretty darn good about the whole thing.

A couple of weeks ago, I got bored with looking at the same old thing over and over, so I walked away from it for awhile and did some Christmas snowflakes to hang up.

20151124_145605-1

I got a little addicted to them since they are super easy to make. I have like 7 made. There are several tutorials I found on Pinterest, and one that I used can be found here. The one above is like my favorite. I have a huge Christmas paper pack that I will never use all the papers out of. When I seen the tutorial I went scrambling for my Christmas scrapbook crate, yes, it has its own crate, and found the papers.

20151124_145618-1

20151124_145634-1

20151124_150325

Well thanks for checking out another one of my addictions. If you end up making one I would love to see it! šŸ™‚

 

 

Comments
  1. Victo Dolore says:

    Those are super nifty!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OneBusyMama says:

    Beautiful! You got skills gal!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

