I Will Be Good…

Posted: November 13, 2015 in blog, cooking, Fall, funny, Thanksgiving, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

lovefall

T-minus 12 days and counting.

I have 4 pies in my freezer that we bought at the beginning of the month. And I have to say, right now, they are calling my name. I could eat one and not think another thought about it. But I won’t. I will be good and wait those 12 long days to bite into those delicious, ooey, gooey, yummy treats.

I will be good…

I will be good…

I will be good…

I need a snack!

Leave a Reply

