Creative Blog Award!!! :)

Posted: April 8, 2015 in blog, kids, parenting, Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

creativeblogger

Hey everyone! I have been nominated for the Creative Blogger Award from another fellow mom blogger Real Mom Of Long Island. Thank you so very much mamalisa4 for this awesome nomination, and sorry it has taken so long for me to finally post my acceptance.

The Rules

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

So I have to come up with 5 facts about me…let’s see…

1. I hate large crowds. That is why I am a homebody anymore.

2. Even though I love the ocean, I never learned how to swim.

3. Two of my biggest fears are being trapped in a fire or drowning.

4. If it wasn’t for my kids, I would lead a pretty boring life. Quiet yes, but way boring.

5. My favorite t.v. show of all time is Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

MY NOMINATIONS:

1. The Monster in Your Closet

2. My Road to Motherhood

3. Life I Liv

4. bumpyroadtobubba

5. Single Family Asylum

6. Pebbles on the Road

7. Shawn Writes Stuff

8. Pieces and Parts

9. Behind the White Coat

10. muddled musings of a mangled mind

11. Mamawhelmed

12. Blogging for Therapy

13. Domesticated Momster

14. My Friday Blog

15. Kaboodlemum

Have a great Wednesday everyone! šŸ™‚

Comments
  1. Victo Dolore says:

    Congratulations and thank you so much for the nomination! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! And thank you for my nomination too!
    Buffy was pretty epic and I’m the same, if I wasn’t a mum I would have a boring life too!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats sweets!!! And thank you so much for the nomination and “link” love!!! I will get it done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

