Manners

Posted: March 4, 2015 in blog, Daughter, family, funny, kids, tween
Tags: ,

Talking with Oldest earlier. She is going to have a sleepover on Friday night, but we are not for sure if it will be here or there.  She tells me about how they all talk with their mouths full at dinner time, and she is the only one that covers her mouth to talk while eating. Then she goes, I  also keep my shoulders off the table too. We both realized what she said and bursted out laughing. Of course I had to face palm and shake my head.  😉

Leave a Reply

