The Pumpkin Man

Posted: October 30, 2014 in Fall, funny, ghost stories, Halloween, scary, toddlers, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Pumpkin man pumpkin man

I’m the one-eyed pumpkin man.

I will chase you as fast as I can,

‘Cause I’m the one-eyed pumpkin man.

You will run, thinking… it’s

just for fun.

But when you hear me scream, you

will hope that it is just a dream…

‘Cause I’m the one-eyed pumpkin man!

 

Trying my hand at a spooky poem inspired by one of my daughters favorite toys.

 

Last year's pic but she still loves him.

Last year’s pic but she still loves him.

 

One of my favorite pics.

One of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

